Following the Board meeting of June 29, 2022, here is the composition of the Executive Committee:

Chairman: Mr Louis le PORTZ

Honorary Chairman: Mr Michel SCHELLER

General Secretary: Mr Jean-François COUTRIS

Deputy General Secretary 1: Mr Hervé AUSTRUY

Deputy General Secretary 2: Bruno BERTHET

Treasurer: Bertrand PETOT

Vice-Chairman College 2: Mr Robert LAFONTAN

Vice-Chairman College 3: Bruno SAINJON

International Affairs Manager: Mr Bruno BERTHET


Michel Assouline, General Manager
6 rue Galilée
75116 PARIS
Tél : 01 56 64 12 30
Accounting, Administration, 3AF Members:

The 3AF General Meeting was held at the town hall in the 15th arrondissement of Paris on July 6, 2023.

under the chairmanship of Mr. Louis le Portz, President of 3AF.

PV AG July 2023